Council Members and Officers
For the Church Year 7/1/17 to 6/30/18

Council Officers

Phil Boonstra, President of Council – (phil@boonstras.com)
Bill Vander Molen, Vice-President of Council/President Elect – (bvandermolen@gmail.com)
Paul Steen, Clerk – (drpaulsteen@gmail.com)
Jonathan Cooper, Member at Large – (jcbcooper@gmail.com)

 

Council Leadership Team

Phil Boonstra – (phil@boonstras.com)
Bill VanderMolen – (bvandermolen@gmail.com)
Larry Gruppen – (lgruppen@gmail.com)
Peter Boldenow – (peter.boldenow@gmail.com)
John Groen – (jgroen@aacrc.org)
Ryan Boes – (rboes@aacrc.org)

 

Shepherding Elders

Larry Gruppen, Chair – (lgruppen@gmail.com)
John Groen, Pastor – (jgroen@aacrc.org)
Ryan Boes, Pastor – (rboes@aacrc.org)
Karen Ludema – (kql@aol.com)
Victor Chen – (dr.vjchen@gmail.com)
Gladys Thonus – (jgthon@wowway.com)
Sue DeZeeuw – (sue@dezeeuw.us)
Bev Kraker – (krakerb@sbcglobal.net)
Chris Van Ee – (chrisv@dreng.com)

 

Service Deacons

Peter Boldenow, Chair – (peter.boldenow@gmail.com)
Matt Admiraal, Liaison to Habitat for Humanity-Huron Valley – (admiraalm@netscape.net)
Leslie Doorlag, Liaison to CAP and Social Justice Committee – (mrs.doorlag@gmail.com)
Phil Palmbos, Liaison to Hope Clinic – (ppalmbos@med.umich.edu)
Rachel Bush, Liaison to Friends In Deed – (rachel.bush@att.net)
Amber Diemer, Liaison to Emmanuel House and Family Life Services – (ambdiemer@gmail.com)

 

Treasurer

Mike Cuffle – (treasaacrc@gmail.com)

 

Logistics Team

Arnie Geldermans, Chair – (geldermans@comcast.net)
Doug De Vries, Facilities – (dhdevries@sbcglobal.net)
Ken Timmer, Facilities – (ktimmer@comcast.net)
Malo Engel, Personal – (mae.engel@yahoo.com)