Our Pastors and Staff

Rev. John Groen, Pastor of Worship Ministries
jgroen@aacrc.org
734-665-0850 – church
734-239-2348 – cell

Rev. Ryan Boes, Pastor of Family & Youth Ministry
rboes@aacrc.org
734-665-4240 – church
734-545-4324 – cell

Carolyn Wurster – Office Administrator

1717 Broadway, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
office@aacrc.org
734-665-0105 – church
734-665-9532 – fax

Jan Musch
Worship Coordinator 8:45 Service
janmusch78@gmail.com
734-395-5272

Paul Herrema
Worship Coordinator 8:45 Service
pherrema@sbcglobal.net
248-207-7558

Jim Wagner
Custodian
jwagner@aacrc.org

Ross Weener
Coordinator of Youth Ministries
734-945-0683
rweener@aacrc.org

Marilyn Mc Laughlin
Worship Coordinator 11:15 Service
marifaye@umich.edu
734-913-0837