Pastors and Staff

Rev. Noah Livingston
Pastor of Worship Arts

Rev. Kristen Livingston
Pastor of Congregational Care

Rachel Redder
Director of Communication and Community Engagement

1717 Broadway, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-665-0105 – church
734-665-9532 – fax

Paul Herrema
Choir Director

Jim Wagner

Ross Weener
Church Executive

Council Members and Officers

Council Officers
Jill Fenske, President of Council
Larry Gruppen, Vice-President/President-Elect of Council
Paul Steen, Clerk
Ross Weener, Church Executive
Council Leadership Team
Jill Fenske
Ross Weener
Bill Zinsser
Malo Engel
Larry Gruppen
Karen Cooper
Executive Elders
Karen Cooper
Malo Engel
Shepherding Elders
Sharon Reimink
Dave Vander Yacht
George Lindquist
Kellie Steen
Marilyn McLaughlin
Anita Lautenbach
Bill Zinsser, Chair
John Bush, Liaison to Social Justice Committee
Allyson Wever, Liaison to Family Life Services
Sean Kim, Liaison to Friends In Deed
Jennifer Bryson, Liaison to Habitat for Humanity-Huron Valley
Scott Stephenson, Liaison to Hope Clinic
Mission Action Team, Resonate, Campus Chapel, LeaderSource, COM, Hesed, DAAM, CAP
Charlie Aagenas